Gratitude

I get to spend my days with Santa. Even during the slow moments…like now…this job of pretty, darn awesome. Even on the days when Santa is sleepy, I absolutely love this job.

It has its moments. Nothing is perfect, but right now…I am grateful. I wish I had more time to devote to Beeweave and this little blog. I will…with time.

I also know that I will find a post-holiday job I love, that also allows me to grow Beeweave.

With Thanksgiving just a few short days away, gratitude is a hot blog topic this week. As I continue to grow in this life, I am beginning to see just how much I value gratitude. I am grateful for so much.

Even when the holidays wind down and its no longer at the forefront of everyone’s minds I want to practice being grateful.

I plan to incorporate more lists of simple gratitude around these parts.

As always, stay tuned…there are some big things on the horizon.

Xoxo

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

