Wednesday Wish List: Rainbows

In honor of all of the storms that have been washing away the excessive heat in the Northeast these days, my Wednesday wishlist this week is all about rainbows. Maybe if I get lucky I will even have an opportunity to spot a few today after the showers roll through.

How adorable is this dollie bed set…

Hemp and “friendship” bracelets always remind me of summer. This one feels both modern and fresh, perfect for a stylish, playful lady.

I adore these little crocheted gnomes. In fact, they remind me a lot of the critters I make for my future Beeweave store. I think there may have to be a line of rainbow creatures in the future.

How adorable is this little one? I can just imagine getting a baby girl all dolled up in a tutu for birthday pictures. Wouldn’t this look great in a gallery of family portraits?

Although rainbows always evoke memories of spring or summer for me, this beautiful painting reminds me that they are beautiful in any season.

Images: Rainbow Doll Sheets: Quietude Quilts,  Hemp Bracelet or Anklet: Idaho Hemp Works, Rainbow Gnomes: lilcrittersandthings, Rainbow Tutu Set: Alli Balli Bands,  Abstract Winter Rainbow Wall Painting: elestudio

Stay tuned…I have some new things planned, including paying more attention to this little blog of mine!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

