Wendesday Wish List: All About Art

One of my favorite ways to past the time is to scour the pages of Etsy looking for new and interesting children’s toys. As an aunt, a nanny and a future children’s handmade toy store owner, I always want to get a feel for what’s going on out there.  Today, I am focusing on objects that encourage creativity and art.

The child I nanny loves all things art and creativity, as do I, which is probably why we are a good match. These are the things that I covet adding to our list of play toys.

Sources: Kitty Crayons: Kittybblove, Crayon Truck: MidWest Gifts, Crayon Roll Poppins: K Davis Creates, Owl Activity Wallet: Eco Hip Custom Designs,  Cowboy Crayons: CourtneyRoo21, Alphabet Crayons: Ivy Lane Designs, Farmer’s Market Crayons: Earth Grown Crayons

Edit: Clearly, I don’t know my Tuesdays from my Wednesdays when it comes to scheduling posts, so you’re getting this a day early. Enjoy!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Wendesday Wish List: All About Art

  1. Sarah on said:

    Ohhhh I like everything!

  2. Those alphabet crayons are gonna turn everybody into a synesthete! http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grapheme-color_synesthesia 🙂

Leave a Reply

